Hilfsnavigation
Icon deutschIcon english
Volltextsuche
Seiteninhalt

Advent market 2022

Artisan market in the Schafhof - quality and inspiration

Date :

03.12.2022 until 04.12.2022

Advent market 2022

The Advent Market at Schafhof

About the Advent market 2022

On December 3 and 4, the Schafhof will once again offer an atmospheric setting for a diverse range of high-quality arts and crafts and design at its traditional Advent Market. Around 60 artisans from the region and beyond will present their masterful work.

 

Program

Sat 3. and Sun 4. of December each from10 am - 6 pm

Saturday, December 3rd

Music: Matthias Jodl - Christmas Songs Acoustic

3 pm: Greetings

  •     Josef Mederer, President of the District Council of Upper Bavaria
  •     Tobias Eschenbacher, Lord Mayor City of Freising

Sunday, December 4th

Music: Saralinda & Headlights - guitar & vocals

On both days

Café Botanika | Culinary
1:30 - 5 pm: Ifeanyi C. Okolo | Children's workshops


Exhibitors

Glass and metall
Barbara Steinmetzer, www.goldundholz.de
Magdalena Paukner, www.magdalena-paukner.de

Wood, wickerwork and plants
Hermann Flörke, hfloerke@gmx.net
Günther Mannl, www.schreinerei-mannl.de
Monika Nickel-Stein, www.flechtwerk-gestaltung.de
Reinhard Osiander, www.reinhardosiander.de
Otto Schmid
Axel Klesper, www.zweihandwerke.de
Sabine Ackstaller, www.kuppelkrippe.de
Jörg Bochtler, www.vitus-leben.de
Augustin Friedrich, www.korb-friedrich.info
Gerhard Franz, www.magersinne.de

Integrative workshops
Markus Spierer, www.hoehenberg.org

Ceramics and porcelain 
Barbara Speckle, www.msq-speckle.de
Manuela Zückert, www.porzellanundlicht.de
Michaela Zehentbauer-Hilmer, www.freihand-ideen.de
Christiane Wilhelm, www.christiane-wilhelm-keramik.de
Irmgard Kurz-Minisini, www.kurz-minisini.de
Fernanda Nagler, www.fernanda-nagler.com
Ewa Brieger, ewa.brieger@gmx.de

Culinary
Café Botanika, www.cafe-botanika.de
Michael Streckfuß, www.imkerei-streckfuss.de
Ute Kurth, 08086 - 949908
Kerstin Spehr, www.pralinenschule.de
Katharina Ratzinger, www.springerle.de

Leather and wool
Claudia Denkhaus, www.lederwerkstatt-denkhaus.de
Steffen Jacobs, www.bergwinklhof.de

Fashion and textile design 
Jolanta Clement, www.jola-clement-modedesign.de
Ingrid Kurz-Müller, www.anzieh-sachen.de
Kathrin Schiefer, www.kathrin-schiefer.de
Petra Neubauer, www.naehstatt.de
Li Tröster, www.webkunststuecke.de
Renate Forster, www.forsters-textil.com
Bettina Neumann, www.bettina-neumann.com
Ingrid Hartung, www.montepatone.de
Sanita Smuidrina, www.jumis.eu
Taschenwerkstatt Schülerfirma, www.schoenachschule.de

Paper
Brigitte Neugebauer, www.muster-ornament-papier.de
Helene Tschacher, www.helene.tschacher.de

Jewelry
Katharina Eder, www.glasperlenschmuck.com
Barbara von Taeuffenbach, www.barbaravontaeuffenbach.de
Danuta Uhlig-Buro, www.danuta-uhlig.de
Tanja Zessel, www.tanjazessel.de
Grit Gewald, www.grits-schmuckwerkstatt.de
Magdalena Höhne, www.magdalena-hoehne.de
Ilona Gnann-Schmuck
Monika Jakubec, www.jakubec.de

Soap
Silke Zotter, www.seifenstueckchen.de